CSEP-CPT IN-PERSON Practical Exam — 2024-04-01 to 2024-04-30 — Red Deer, AB — Andrea Marjerrison

CSEP-CPT IN-PERSON Practical Exam — 2024-04-01 to 2024-04-30 — Red Deer, AB — Andrea Marjerrison


Tous les détails:

This is a CSEP-CPT IN-PERSON Practical Exam opportunity hosted by Andrea Marjerrison.

Date(s):

There are 22 different opportunities to take the CSEP-CPT Practical Exam:

  1. TBD (MDT) on Monday, April 1, 2024
  2. TBD (MDT) on Tuesday, April 2, 2024
  3. TBD (MDT) on Wednesday, April 3, 2024
  4. TBD (MDT) on Thursday, April 4, 2024
  5. TBD (MDT) on Friday, April 5, 2024
  6. TBD (MDT) on Monday, April 8, 2024
  7. TBD (MDT) on Tuesday, April 9, 2024
  8. TBD (MDT) on Wednesday, April 10, 2024
  9. TBD (MDT) on Thursday, April 11, 2024
  10. TBD (MDT) on Friday, April 12, 2024
  11. TBD (MDT) on Monday, April 15, 2024
  12. TBD (MDT) on Tuesday, April 16, 2024
  13. TBD (MDT) on Wednesday, April 17, 2024
  14. TBD (MDT) on Thursday, April 18, 2024
  15. TBD (MDT) on Friday, April 19, 2024
  16. TBD (MDT) on Monday, April 22, 2024
  17. TBD (MDT) on Tuesday, April 23, 2024
  18. TBD (MDT) on Wednesday, April 24, 2024
  19. TBD (MDT) on Thursday, April 25, 2024
  20. TBD (MDT) on Friday, April 26, 2024
  21. TBD (MDT) on Monday, April 29, 2024
  22. TBD (MDT) on Tuesday, April 30, 2024

The time zone for this event is Mountain Daylight Time (UTC-6).

The deadline to register for this event is Friday, April 26, 2024.

Options:

CSEP-CPT Practical Exam* $50.00

Location:

Red Deer Polytechnic
100 College Blvd.
Red Deer, AB,  T4N 5H5

Language:

This event is offered in English.

Additional Information:

This event is open to Students of Red Deer Polytechnic.

Only approved CSEP-CPT Candidates will be able to register for this event. Please make sure you have submitted your application for review and approval prior to registering for your Practical Exam.

To submit your application, please log into your CSEP store account to follow the steps for submitting your application.


See also www.csep.ca/CSEP-CPT-events for more information about exams and practical skills review sessions.

Haut de la page